Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

everything went perfectly from our first visit to collecting the car.

16 February 2018

service

5

Rang on the 31st jan to arrange service and check out a noise. Collected from work on the 1st feb. Serviced, valeted and noise sorted in and returned to me on the same day.

16 February 2018

service

5

Quality customer service

14 February 2018

service

3

Courteous and very personable, great service from the girls on the service dept, just a horrible overall experience.

14 February 2018

service

5

Car came back immaculate and was looked after while I was in store

13 February 2018

service

3

They sorted my problem with the brakes been fitted on incorrectly. it was the waiting around and the lack of call backs that was very frustrating.

13 February 2018

sales

5

Amazing from start to finish

13 February 2018

sales

5

It arrived with a bow and the branch made it special for me :)

12 February 2018

service

5

I have no complaints and was extremely happy with the service received.

09 February 2018

service

5

Friendly, expert advice with discounted price.

08 February 2018

service

5

It was very easy to book the appointment, got the immediate confirmation on my mobile phone and then the reminder. I was poorly at the time of service and agent went the extra mile to make the process easy for me, including transfers.

04 February 2018

service

5

As above

03 February 2018

service

5

Very good service

31 January 2018

service

5

Just great

30 January 2018

sales

5

Mitch was excellent throughout the whole process and made us feel very at ease.

30 January 2018

service

5

Problem free

27 January 2018

service

2

I brought in my car on the Friday. I was going on holiday, and asked them to contact me with details of what needed to be done. I phone Mini on the wednesday and they had not done anything yet. Not ideal.

25 January 2018

service

5

Staff were very professional.

23 January 2018

service

5

Very helpful staff

22 January 2018

service

5

It was a smooth process and I was kept informed at every stage.

19 January 2018

service

5

I had a couple of niggles I was unable to sort out, and not being digitally literate this was put right with full explanation by the Staff.

18 January 2018

service

5

Lovely surroundings within the customer service area. Excellent customer care with friendly reception staff, coffee etc offered + service given by Katy - my personal customer care was especially friendly and warm.

16 January 2018

service

5

As above

16 January 2018

service

5

Feels like driving a new car :-) Thanks to the service engineers! Disappointed the coffee station has disappeared! Don't recall being offered a drink while I was waiting. Would have been nice on such a cold horrible day...

16 January 2018

service

5

Very satisfied- very attentive and thorough

15 January 2018

sales

4

Everything ready and waiting

11 January 2018

sales

5

Kevin was extremely helpful and thorough

10 January 2018

service

5

On time.

09 January 2018

service

2

Above reason

09 January 2018

service

5

Very Good

07 January 2018

service

5

Excellent service very helpful staff, treated as an individual rather than one of many.

04 January 2018

sales

5

Excellent service from all members of the Mini team. Nothing to much trouble

03 January 2018

service

5

Great service and staff very helpful and friendly.

02 January 2018

service

5

We were constantly updated on the services progress. Carlie on reception was extremely helpful and went beyond what you would normally expect at a service centre. Extremely helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

01 January 2018

service

5

Everything asked for some and good communication throughout.

29 December 2017

service

5

All was good

29 December 2017

service

5

Felt was given honest and professional service

23 December 2017

service

4

Staff at Knights Stafford always seem to go the extra mile to help me.

22 December 2017

sales

4

Everything explained clearly and the team were very proactive in securing a build slot, so that we could take advantage of trade in deal

21 December 2017

service

5

I had no issues or problems and all staff were very helpful and polite

19 December 2017

service

5

Completed on time with wash and vac

15 December 2017

sales

5

Very happy with the centre and the service we received

14 December 2017

service

5

Never too much trouble! Great customer service! Fabulous mini with a smile! ??

12 December 2017

sales

5

It was a totally stress free experience. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

11 December 2017

service

5

Fited me in qwick

09 December 2017

service

5

I had service and mot. Car collection and all went very well.

09 December 2017

service

5

Did everything I asked for for a good price and in good time

06 December 2017

service

5

Work completed to schedule, any issues explained and car returned having been cleaned. What could be better.

29 November 2017

service

4

Good experience. Car cleaned prior to collection.

26 November 2017

service

3

Service was fine, cleanliness wasnÂ’t up to its normal standard.