Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Prompt professional and stress free service from start to finish

12 April 2018

sales

5

Great sales Man, Tom Vickers. Very professional and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble.

08 April 2018

service

5

Completely

06 April 2018

sales

5

All my needs where catered for

06 April 2018

sales

5

Because from start to finish the process was made as easy for me as possible, especially as I don’t live close by to the dealership.

05 April 2018

service

5

the complementary car collection service was extremely useful and i was very pleased with the efficiency of the service.

03 April 2018

service

5

Very satisfied

03 April 2018

service

5

Always satisfied 100%

02 April 2018

service

5

Work was completed well in time quoted. No hidden charges (car is on a service agreement), excellent loan car provided.

31 March 2018

service

5

I received excellent and friendly service from Katy following a roadside breakdown. The service was above and beyond what I expected.

29 March 2018

service

3.5

The only negative was for the individual who measured the break pad level as a 3 and 4 mm on front and rear and advised a replacement. As the light had not come on so I took to another garage to 're measure and they said the pads were not that low!

29 March 2018

sales

5

All dealt with over the 'phone, reduced hassle for me

29 March 2018

sales

5

I was treated like a VIP and when I collected my car it was waiting for me with a bow and a certificate with my name on, which I thought was a really nice touch. Even though I was late to collect it, Kevin waited for us and didn't rush me one bit.

28 March 2018

service

5

Allways professional and friendly

28 March 2018

service

5

Polite staff , who are very efficient at accommodating the day and time of the service . Nothing too much trouble for them . Car washed and vacuumed too .

28 March 2018

service

5

Excellent service. On time .allgood

27 March 2018

sales

5

My mini sport didn't perform well in snow, though she was amazing.I went to Tom with an idea to swap her in for an all 4 used vehicle, 2 days later he came back with the deal I couldn't refuse on a new all4.Tom made the whole experience painless.

27 March 2018

service

5

The staff are always friendly, helpful and efficient.

25 March 2018

service

5

Completely satisfied with this service, everything explained and feedback given.

23 March 2018

service

5

Always friendly and go the extra mile

22 March 2018

service

5

Completely

21 March 2018

sales

5

car built and delivered to the Centre in good time and we were keep updated. Car was in good condition but hand-over time was delayed.

15 March 2018

service

5

The staff member was polite and professional. The service was completed satisfactorily and on time.

15 March 2018

sales

5

Chris Garner our salesman at Knights of Stafford was a really courteous polite and not too pushy young man. He made the whole process a delight from start to finish. Would highly recommend this young man as a salesman and generally nice guy.

15 March 2018

sales

5

Had a great experience buying my first new car. From the test drive to the important information and then picking up my car I had everything I needed to know from regular updates. Couldn’t ask for any more.

13 March 2018

service

4

Had to wait 3 hours for mot and service ( only 5945 miles on clock)

12 March 2018

service

3.5

Staff were pleasant

09 March 2018

sales

5

Fantastic. Kevin Barry pulled out all the stops from beginning to end to make everything simple. Picking up my car was a day I'll always remember as Kevin made it so special.

09 March 2018

service

5

Saturday appointment, efficient service, pleasant staff

08 March 2018

service

5

Exceeded expectations

06 March 2018

service

4.5

apart from dirty shoe marks in the car it was satisfactory

26 February 2018

sales

5

everything went perfectly from our first visit to collecting the car.

16 February 2018

service

5

Rang on the 31st jan to arrange service and check out a noise. Collected from work on the 1st feb. Serviced, valeted and noise sorted in and returned to me on the same day.

16 February 2018

service

5

Quality customer service

14 February 2018

sales

5

Amazing from start to finish

13 February 2018

service

3

They sorted my problem with the brakes been fitted on incorrectly. it was the waiting around and the lack of call backs that was very frustrating.

13 February 2018

service

5

Car came back immaculate and was looked after while I was in store

13 February 2018

sales

5

It arrived with a bow and the branch made it special for me :)

12 February 2018

service

5

I have no complaints and was extremely happy with the service received.

09 February 2018

service

5

Friendly, expert advice with discounted price.

08 February 2018

service

5

It was very easy to book the appointment, got the immediate confirmation on my mobile phone and then the reminder. I was poorly at the time of service and agent went the extra mile to make the process easy for me, including transfers.

04 February 2018

service

5

As above

03 February 2018

service

5

Very good service

31 January 2018

sales

5

Mitch was excellent throughout the whole process and made us feel very at ease.

30 January 2018

service

5

Just great

30 January 2018

service

5

Problem free

27 January 2018

service

2

I brought in my car on the Friday. I was going on holiday, and asked them to contact me with details of what needed to be done. I phone Mini on the wednesday and they had not done anything yet. Not ideal.

25 January 2018

service

5

Staff were very professional.

23 January 2018

service

5

Very helpful staff